top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJennifer Hammond

Growing in Unity Day 3

I cannot believe we are to the half-way point of my week as the Growing in Unity gal! Thank you so much for joining me this week. Today I used one of the amazing Unity Kit of the Month sets. This set is is called Our Hearts to Yours and was the September 2015 kit. If you have not checked out all of the amazing memberships Unity has to offer, you should as they have something for everyone. There are 4 options: Kit of the Month; Uniquely Unity by Ang; Whit-Kit Card Kit; and SMAK.


For these cards I grabbed some of my favorite paper and my Prisma colored pencils. I stamped the image with black ink and had some fun coloring. I layered the cards with some fun paper and added the stamped images. The tree and holiday cheer images are popped up with foam tape. I now have three fun cards completed for this season. The tree card is actually on its way to Texas to my grandma. I'm sure it will brighten her day and bring a smile to her face.


I hope you have enjoyed these cards. I really appreciate you stopping by and taking a look at my work. Thank you to all of you for all of the wonderful and kind comments this week. I really appreciate it. Have a great Wednesday and I will see you tomorrow for Day 4. Don't forget to leave a comment for a chance to win some awesome






76 views12 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Growing in Unity Winners!

Thank you again for joining me last week for my turn as the Growing in Unity gal. I had an amazing time. I look forward to posting more of my work on this site and I hope you continue to join me on my

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page