top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJennifer Hammond

Growing in Unity Day 5

I cannot believe we are at the end of my journey as the Growing in Unity gal! It has been an amazing experience. I really thought about not going through as I have never done anything like this, but I am so happy I got out of my own way and committed to this week. I made mistakes and there have been issues with the blog, but I learned a lot and I had a great time. I look forward to creating more projects and continuing with this blogging. Don't be afraid to try something new. It may become a passion for you.


On to today's project. This was my simplest project, but I think I love it the most. It makes a great holiday decoration or a nice gift. All you need for this project is a picture frame, cardstock, ink, your favorite Unity stamp set, and some embellishments. I used baker's twine and some jingle bells. I chose the word believe from Unity's Inspired Word set. I stamped believe on the cardstock and added the jingle bells to the frame and put it back together. I then added the baker's twine with some added bells. That's it! Super simple but super cute!

I do apologize for the glare on the photos. I did not think about that when I came up with the project. Rookie mistake,


Thank you again for an amazing week! I appreciate all of your kind words and encouragement. You have made my week a blessed experience. I wish you all a happy Friday and very merry holiday season.


Don't forget to leave a comment here or on the Growing in Unity Facebook post for a chance to win some Unity goodies.







24 views6 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Growing in Unity Winners!

Thank you again for joining me last week for my turn as the Growing in Unity gal. I had an amazing time. I look forward to posting more of my work on this site and I hope you continue to join me on my

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page